January 1, 2012

I don’t normally get a lot of writing done on New Years Day and there’s a good reason for that: college football! Those of you who have followed me over at the Scribblerati blog know I’m a fan and that I’m one of those who plops down in front of the TV and doesn’t move until the day is over, but today is a Sunday and there weren’t any bowl games. So I wrote. Edited, actually. I decided that since I reached my plotting goal for Moon Sister it was time to start those final edits on To Kill the Goddess. I did chapter 1 a couple months back, before starting on Witness It, so today it was Chapter 2. Got about 2/3 done. We’ll see if I can sneak in the rest before the games start tomorrow!

PS I’m posting this from the Android app on my venerable Motorola Droid. We’ll see how that goes.

2 thoughts on “January 1, 2012

Leave a Reply

