Gak! I’m sick!

I know it’s been quiet around here lately but as the title says, I have been sick!

It started a week ago Friday but didn’t really knock me on my ass until this last Wednesday and I haven’t worked a bit on the book since then. In fact, it’s been all I can do to get myself to work and back home again. I haven’t even been trolling the Twitter feeds for all the latest industry gossip and I’m usually quite the junkie when it comes to that stuff. So sad.

So today: I’m hoping to get back on the unicorn – positive thoughts! My head still feels like there’s about 4 pounds of snot crammed into my sinuses so I don’t really know how productive I’ll be but I’m going to give it the old college try.

After all, this frakking thing isn’t going to edit itself.

2 thoughts on “Gak! I’m sick!

Leave a Reply

