Book Diet Report Week 6

Weight loss goal: 16,000 words

Words lost: 11,049

Progress towards goal: 69%

Status: Rolling along!

In the last two weeks I’ve completed Chapters 12-16.

Here’s how much I’ve saved:

  • Chapter 12: 838
  • Chapter 13: 245
  • Chapter 14: 845
  • Chapter 15: 349
  • Chapter 16: 530

It may look like I’m in the clear, but I’m not ready to sigh with relief yet. The opportunities for cutting are going to get slimmer as I get closer to the end.

Keep those fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

