Summer!

I may have mentioned, I’ve been sick a lot lately, and most of it has been from spring allergies- like the worst EVAR!

But now its summer and the sun has baked off whatever it was that was driving me to the doctor and I’m back outside- and it’s glorious. 

God I’ve missed this. Evening light slanting through the trees. A robin’s trill. Dragonflies dancing. Maple leaves dancing in the soft breeze. A glass of earthy syrah. Something hot off the grill. My darling sitting quiet next to me.

Love this. 

Leave a Reply

