ZOMG!

Holy crap! I did it! I have reached my book diet goal of cutting 16,000 words!!!

That means To Kill the Goddess is now under 100,000 words and everything I cut from here on out is just gravy on top of these last two months of effort!

Woo hoo!

I wish I could sit back and relax but there’s still 11 chapters to go.

Here’s the deets:

Weight loss goal: 16,000 words

Words lost: 16,208

Progress towards goal: 100.01%

Status: ZOMG!

In the last week I completed Chapters 25-27.

Here’s how much I’ve saved:

  • Chapter 25: 867
  • Chapter 26: 553
  • Chapter 27: 556
Leave a Reply

